Dagfinn Koch – Hun tilhører ikke denne verden


Dagfinn Koch – Hun tilhњrer ikke denne verden

The cost of the complete package (90 € + VAT) includes the main Score and all the separate parts; all files, in pdf format, will be sent to the email address of your choice.

At the cost of 120 € + VAT, in addition to the pdf files, the printing of the main score will be sent (by ordinary mail), in A3 format.

To proceed with the purchase DO NOT use the “ADD TO QUOTE” button but send an email request to info@bam-music.org

For more information about buying process: info@bam-music.org


Il costo del pacchetto completo (90 € + IVA) include lo Score principale e tutte le parti separate; tutti i files, in formato pdf, verranno inviati all’indirizzo mail di vostra scelta.

Al costo di 120 € + IVA, oltre ai files pdf verrà inviata (tramite posta ordinaria) la stampa dello score principale, in formato A3.

Per procedere all’acquisto NON utilizzare il pulsante “ADD TO QUOTE” ma inviare una mail di richiesta a info@bam-music.org

Per ulteriori informazioni sul processo di acquisto: info@bam-music.org


Dagfinn Koch – Hun tilhњrer ikke denne verden – Full Score

20 pagg.


Dagfinn Koch


Flute, soprano, harpsichord, viola

  • Homepage
  • About us
  • Management
  • Subeditions
  • Contact us