BAM international is a music publishing and recording company that offers a streaming radio service and also promotes its own artists and performers. BAM international is supported by clever people who believe in their skills. BAM International focuses on classical and jazz music, but also manages chamber, lyric and background music.


Daniele Maggiore
CEO Bam International

E-mail: maggiore@bam-music.org

Andrea Genovese
Operation Manager

E-mail: genovese@bam-music.org

Roberto Capetti
Graphic & Web Designer, Videomaker

E-mail: capetti@bam-music.org

Giulia Maria Scrocchi
Label Manager

E-mail: scrocchi@bam-music.org

Camillo Copat
Social Media Manager

E-mail:copat@bam-music.org

Flavia Tallarico
Consultant Social Media Manager

E-mail: tallarico@bam-music.org