BAM international is a music publishing and recording company that offers a streaming radio service and also promotes its own artists and performers. BAM international is supported by clever and young people who believe in their skills. BAM International focuses on classical and jazz music, but also manages chamber, lyric and background music.


Daniele Maggiore
BAM Music & BAM Radio CEO

E-mail: maggiore@bam-music.org

Benedetto Santalucia
Sound engineer, editor & live radio

E-mail: santalucia@bam-music.org

Paola Stigliano
Radio Schedule & CEO Assistant

E-mail: stigliano@bam-music.org

Cristiano Nasta
Radio manager & sound engineer

E-mail: nasta@bam-music.org

Francesca Roccabruna
Webmaster & web designer

E-mail: francesca.roccabruna@aganis.it

Dario De Simone
Press office, web editor & social media manager

E-mail: desimone@bam-music.org

Marika Fabiani
Translation

E-mail: marika@bam-music.org

Elia Murgia
Graphic Designer

E-mail: info@burningbox.it

Antonio Topi
Tour manager

E-mail: topi@bam-music.org