BAM international is a music publishing and recording company that offers a streaming radio service and also promotes its own artists and performers. BAM international is supported by clever and young people who believe in their skills. BAM International focuses on classical and jazz music, but also manages chamber, lyric and background music.


Daniele Maggiore
BAM Music & BAM Radio CEO

E-mail: maggiore@bam-music.org

Michael El Khouri
Music Publishing & Label Manager

E-mail: michael@bam-music.org

Francesca Roccabruna
Webmaster & web designer

E-mail: francesca.roccabruna@aganis.it

Dario De Simone
Press office, web editor & social media manager

E-mail: desimone@bam-music.org

Elia Murgia
Graphic Designer

E-mail: info@burningbox.it

Antonio Topi
Tour manager

E-mail: topi@bam-music.org

Luca Recordati
Event manager

E-mail: recordati@bam-music.org

Dario Costa
Live Radio

E-mail: costa@bam-music.org