The Album “Invisible Landscapes” by Nuovo Trio Parsifal, published by BAM and available here, won a silver medal at GLOBAL MUSIC AWARDS.

Our compliments to Anna Paola Milea (pf.), Patrizia De Carlo (vl.) and Emilia Slugocka (vlc.) for winning this prestigious award!

Nuovo Trio Parsifal – Invisible Landscapes

Soir 4:32  Mel Bonis (1858-1937)
Matin 3:42  Mel Bonis (1858-1937)
D’un matin de printemps 4:48 Lili Boulanger (1893-1918)
La luce di settembre 4:25 Lorenzo Perosi (1872-1956)
Rêverie 4:59 Claude Debussy (1862-1918)
Elegia Op. 23 5:32 Josef Suk (1874-1935)
Trio Elegiaco No.1 in Sol minore 14:27 Sergej Rachmaninov (1873-1943)
Il canto del vento 7:29 Andrea Montepaone (1978)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *